7. 2013-2014

• 127 replies
    • 16 replies
    • 2 replies
    • 0 replies
    • 32 replies
  8. Is it too late to apply?

• 1 reply
    • The firewall struggle is real. Do your interview in a place where you have previously successfully used Adobe Connect. If you've used Adobe Connect before for info sessions, practice setting up your audio line and getting your webcam going. If you've never used Adobe Connect before, get familiar with it before your interview. Be prepared and good to go a solid 15 minutes before your scheduled interview. I recommend a well-lit, private, quiet place.
    • HI 😀 I am a current UEPA student! If you guys have any questions let me know! The interview is a true MMI. Just be yourself and follow the prompts and you will do great! 
    • I received my acceptance call on Friday morning, I am more than stoked!! Has anyone who has been accepted received an email regarding the seat deposit yet?
    • Hasn’t anyone received a formal rejection letter or any communication post-interview? I’ve been anxiously waiting to hear *anything* from the program for 3 weeks and wanted to know if anyone else was in the same boat.