Disagreements with attendings

I have a few questions. I am a new graduate and have been in the ED for almost 5 months now. As of right now I am primarily in working in the fast track and as a provider in triage. I love working in the ED and I love almost all of the attendings. For another week or so until I hit 5 months I run almost every case by whoever the attending that is on shift. Some of the attendings have started to trust me and don't have me run the cases by them and let me work on my own except for when I have questions. There are 1-2 doctors that also work in the fast track and only in the fast track that are family practice doctors and are not board certified that I have been having disagreements with. How all have you approached this in the past? I will give you a few scenarios of what have been going on:

1) The Nexus/Canadian C-spine/Ottawa ankle/knee rules are not followed. If someone complains of neck/knee/ankle pain, they get imaging. Even if they have right trapezius pain after lifting weights and have no midline pain and full ROM. It doesn't matter, Cervical CT. If I am in triage they want imaging no matter what. No trauma? Doesn't matter. Every single patient with a complaint gets imaging. 

2) Every patient with a HA gets a head CT. No questions asked. Doesn't matter if they have a hx of migraines and they come to the ED because they are out of their Imitrex, they still need a CT