First job, having some trouble

I graduated in May 2017 and started working in psychiatry in August 2017. I work for a small physician group, and my primary responsibility is rounding on an inpatient psych unit. 

I've been feeling unsupported and uncomfortable with my supervising physician, and can't tell if I'm being unreasonable or overreacting. I will often round alone in the mornings, and he will round in the evenings if he has other obligations in the morning. I am comfortable with this, and feel capable. However, there is a clinical psychologist on staff who has developed a pattern of undermining me. If I make a decision she disagrees with, she will call my supervising physician and regardless of the situation he will give an order to undo what I have done and do whatever she suggests. 

Typical example of this happening: