Unhappy in FM - advice appreciated

Hello,

I am looking for some advice about my current unhappiness in my FM position. I work at a large health care organization. I’m still a newish grad, having been in practice for a bit over a year. I see 20 patients/day in a family medicine clinic. My schedule is mainly same day appointments. I basically function as an urgent care provider in an FM setting. I get my fair share of URI’s, kids with a temp of “99F,” but a good deal are shortness of breath, injury requiring x-ray, dizzy, chest pain, acute abdominal pain patients. These patients are often poorly controlled with their chronic health issues, since they never see their PCP’s and can just make a same day appointment. So I am also addressing chronic health issues, htn, A1c, depression, along with whatever issues the patient wants to bring up. I do try to draw boundaries about how many issues can be addressed. A lot are interpreter visits as well. I am feeling very burnt out and exhausted, to say the least. I’m looking for a new position currently, and wondering if I should just leave FM or if straight urgent care would be a better fit. I feel like the expectations of this job are unreasonable, but I also feel like a failure in some ways as this is my first job out of school. I would appreciate your advice. 

Thank you!

HikerPA