Jump to content

AAPA Election Results

Recommended Posts

PAFT would like to congratulate the following newly elected officers of the AAPA Board of Directors and

House of Delegates who were endorsed by PAFT.


Beth R. Smolko, DMSc, MMS, PA-C


Jennifer Orozco, MMS, PA-C, DFAAPA

House of Delegates

Director/Second Vice Speaker of the House:

Leslie Clayton Milteer, PA-C, MPAS, DFAAPA

PAFT, for the third year in a row, has had 100% of its endorsed candidate successfully elected. Overall

greater than 94% of PAFT’s endorsed candidates have been elected. It seems PAFTs ideals and values are

in keeping with the majority of voting members of AAPA.

Why not come see if we agree with yours.

Join PAFT.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

Welcome to the Physician Assistant Forum! This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More