Hey all! Figured since there wasn't a thread for UE started yet, I would start one! I am a current undergraduate at UE graduating in December and applying this cycle.

Good luck to all! ?

Thanks for starting this thread! I have applied to Evansville for the first time this year and am excited to see how it plays out!

Hi everybody,

I spoke to Billie a few weeks back and it sounds like they will send out the interview invites mid to late August. 

Good luck!

I will be there on the 22nd as well!! I have another interview the day before that's 5 hours away. So a lot of travelling is in store to say the least lol 

HI ? I am a current UEPA student! If you guys have any questions let me know! The interview is a true MMI. Just be yourself and follow the prompts and you will do great! 

On 8/14/2018 at 2:49 PM, aagillard said:

Has anyone else heard anything back from UE after confirming your interview invite?

I haven’t. My friend who’s in the program said they did two sessions last year, one in the morning and the second in the afternoon. Maybe they are waiting on everyone to respond so they can break it up into equal groups? Just my assumption but I’m eager for more details! 

Edited by M1229

On 8/25/2018 at 10:51 AM, M1229 said:

Hi everybody! Have any of you guys received the “additional info” email they mentioned they would send out last week?

I have! I have actually received 2 acceptances at this point, so I plan on declining my offer to interview here either today or tomorrow. Hopefully that opens up a spot for someone else! ? good luck everyone 

8 hours ago, KP5537 said:

I have! I have actually received 2 acceptances at this point, so I plan on declining my offer to interview here either today or tomorrow. Hopefully that opens up a spot for someone else! ? good luck everyone 

Congrats!! I also received the additional info about the interview. It just came later than they originally mentioned it. Good luck and congrats again!!