Fired from first job

I graduated about 8 months ago and got a job in general surgery. I got fired after 5 months for taking a picture of something from a patient's chart (no patient identifiers, no facility identifiers). I sent it to a few friends via snapchat, one of the physician's found out and decided to terminate my employment. There isn't any legal action to my knowledge. I know this was a stupid thing to do and I'm extremely embarrassed and remorseful. My question is this: should I include this employment on my resume/applications or leave it off? I live in a city where it is difficult to get a job without experience (though not impossible as I did it already once with this job) and having the experience might help...? I'm also worried it might show up if I try to get credentialed again. Any advice is greatly appreciated

I graduated about 8 months ago and got a job in general surgery. I got fired after 5 months for taking a picture of something from a patient's chart (no patient identifiers, no facility identifiers). I sent it to a few friends via snapchat, one of the physician's found out and decided to terminate my employment. There isn't any legal action to my knowledge. I know this was a stupid thing to do and I'm extremely embarrassed and remorseful. My question is this: should I include this employment on my resume/applications or leave it off? I live in a city where it is difficult to get a job without experience (though not impossible as I did it already once with this job) and having the experience might help...? I'm also worried it might show up if I try to get credentialed again. Any advice is greatly appreciated