New grad worried about getting stuck in Addiction Medicine/Hospital Medicine

I'm a new grad PA on the job hunt. I've been applying to everything but I really want to work in the ED, inpatient hospitalist, or in an urgent care. I've applied to countless job postings (over 120) with only a couple phone interviews, but nothing has really panned out. I'm also willing to relocate and have passed my boards. It seems like those specialties aren't hiring new grads right now which is frustrating. 

I just recently received an offer from an addiction medicine clinic I interviewed at. They're offering 85k until I'm credentialed then 105k. They have an RVU bonus up to 35k per year. Malpractice and medical insurance are covered with 401K matching and 3 weeks PTO for the first year then 5 weeks after. The clinic is great, the providers truly care about their patients. It's not just a methadone clinic, they have group therapy, psychologists, social workers, and coaches for their patients. In addition, everybody there seems to truly care about what they do. 

My only apprehension with accepting this offer is that I'll get stuck in addiction medicine/behavioral health. It's easy to get pigeon-holed and lose a lot of your general clinic knowledge working in behavioral health. I'm worried I won't be able to transition to working in the ED which is what I truly desire. So my question is, does anyone have insight or transition from addiction medicine/behavioral health to another specialty, such as family med, hospital med, GI, etc...? Should I reject the offer and wait it out until I get a position in a medical specialty?