Does this make me look bad to future employers?

Hello all, 

I am a new graduate that just took my PANCE 1 week ago. I have been hoping to land an ED job but it has been hard to land many interviews without a few years experience. Prior to graduation I signed a contract in urgent care that was less then ideal. I basically signed as a "fall back" offer because I had not been hearing back from many different jobs and that I had heard that urgent care was the next best thing to get experience in order to get into an ED. The contract that I signed does not have good benefits and has a few things I have taken issue with but I figured it is better to have a job then not. Well now that I have graduated I have had multiple different ED positions contact me for interviews. I am in the position right now barring a complete low ball offer I would likely take any of the ED positions over my urgent care position if I am offered one. I have not gotten the results of my PANCE yet or started training/getting paid for the urgent care position that I signed for. If I am offered a ED job and I resign from the urgent care position prior to starting, does this make me look bad to future employers? Thanks for any input. 

if you SIGNED a contract..... well then it is your name and honor at stake.....

you sign it, you own it

sorry but it was a mistake to sign anything until you were sure, and in this case your poor offer is what you signed for and you are committed to working it.  No one forced you to sign, you were looking for security and traded away the possibility of getting better by signing it.  You might be able to go back and re-negotiate for a better offer, but it would be exceptionally poor form to basically welch on your word.