Discouraged New Grad

Hello, I'm currently a new graduate that has been applying for two months and interviewing for one. I've had about 10+ phone calls/interviews but for some reason, none of them are panning out (I've applied to about 80 positions thus far). All of the ones I wish would pick me, deny me and the ones I don't have an interest in, offer me some WEIRD position, I'll list a few down below to give insight on what I did deny. All in all, I know two months is nothing but in the grand scheme of things, I have to start paying back my loan in September and I'm newly married and would like (need) to  contribute to my family income. Does anyone have any advice about CVs, interview tips/follow up, or overall encouragement? I feel burnout from getting rejections from the places that I'd really like to join--I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong.

• Pain management: basically no training, 30-40 patients a day
  • Pain Management ("Car accident Functional Evaluations"): solo provider, one week training to do trigger point inj, prescribe NSAIDs, and diagnose
  • Primary Care: 40% gross patient pay seeing up to 10 patients, no base salary
  • New local SNF: solo provider, wide range of acuity, 18 patients, trained by a physician who will eventually leave 
  • New local Urgent Care: may or may not hire experienced APPs with me and concluded to go with NPs instead of PAs
  • Body Details (lol)

Who denied ME

• ENT position - new grad friendly 
  • Functional medicine clinic ran by chriropracter 
  • 2 primary care positions - both new grad friendly (currently awaiting news about a third one)