New grad hospitalist offer, is this reasonable?

I'm a new PA grad with a couple of offers out there and I'm having trouble following my gut vs being realistic about the $100k in debt I've accumulated, and the Uncle Sam gravy train of student loans has long since dried up in my job hunt.

The benefits between the two offers are very comparable in terms of health insurance, CME, PTO, 401k, moving expenses, etc.

The first one is a hospitalist position, which is my dream job. Team seems awesome. They have a set 90 day training period with a list of topics to be covered and checked off on. I will be able to attend the resident conferences and case discussions. Schedule is M-F 8-5, 1:3 weekends with 2 days of comp time following a weekend worked. Only issue is that things have been pretty slow with getting the offer after the interview, paperwork, etc. I could see it being 2-3 months before I could start, and they have only offered me $75k as a starting salary. The team didn't have much to do with this, it was just some HR person who calculates the offer based on my experience (which they are counting as none although I did work as a CNA inpatient for 2 years and in home health for 2 years). Probably not much room to budge since it is a large organization and it's not the team making the call. I inquired a little further and HR estimated a 3% salary raise annually. There is also no contract obligating me to x years of service.