St Ambrose 2020-2021 Application Cycle

Hi all! Good luck on this application and your others.😀 This is my first time applying as well!

Does anyone know if St. Ambrose does rolling admissions? I guess I just figured they did, but I see that last year they didn't send out interview invites until after the November deadline.

4 hours ago, Snyda said:

Hi all! Good luck on this application and your others.😀 This is my first time applying as well!

Does anyone know if St. Ambrose does rolling admissions? I guess I just figured they did, but I see that last year they didn't send out interview invites until after the November deadline.

They are non rolling!

• 2 months later...

Hi everyone! I am currently working on my supplemental essays. I was wondering what format you all used? As in, one question per page, and did you type the question out too? Also, did y'all send them in a large envelope, or folded them into a small envelope? I'm not sure what the proper way of mailing these is. Any tips help!

Thank you, and best of luck to everyone.

Hi everyone! I am currently working on my supplemental essays. I was wondering what format you all used? As in, one question per page, and did you type the question out too? Also, did y'all send them in a large envelope, or folded them into a small envelope? I'm not sure what the proper way of mailing these is. Any tips help!

Hi! I have submitted my supplemental packet, and I made sure to type out each question and type my answer under it. I also let my essays flow smoothly from one page to the next so I wasn’t wasting paper, but it’s honestly up to you! As for mailing, I bought a large envelope to mail my packet in so none of my papers ended up folded. I hope this helps! Good luck to you :)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

On 9/11/2020 at 2:44 PM, EmilyF said: