Thoughts on LOR (educational vs. clinical, etc.)

Hello friends,

I guess a little bit of background before I launch into my questions.

In 2010 I graduated from a larger Calif. university with my BS in Human Biology. Since then I have been a part-time student at one of the local community colleges taking 1-3 classes per semester to finish off my last pre-req but also classes to try to make myself a more competitive applicant (patho, pharmacology, etc.)

In early 2011, I started an internship program at two regional hospitals, rotating through various departments every three months with a 48-hour minimum commitment for each rotation. At this point, I have done rotated through Med/Surg, Ortho/Neuro, ICU (x2) and am now in the ER.

In mid 2011, I started working full-time as an ER Tech at a different hospital and continue to do so. We have 2 PAs that work in our ER that I am lucky enough to be able to work with 3 days a week.

My question is this: since CASPA requires 3 and only 3 letters of recommendation, I am unsure as to who to approach about potentially writing a letter for me. Surely admission committees would like to see LOR from a variety of sources (educational, clinical, volunteer?) but who do you think carry the most weight? One of my professors that I took Med Term, Patho and Pharmacology with said that she would write one for me. My internship program says that they will write one for you when you graduate from the program. One of the ER MDs that I work with mentioned that he would be willing to write one for me as well. Obviously a letter from a PA would be very beneficial (if not required) but whose letter would I replace that one with? I don't want to go overboard and bombard everyone familiar with me in a clinical sense (ER MDs, PAs, RNs, ER director) since I would then not be able to include other, equally important sources.