Offer: Decent salary, not the best benefits + non-compete

I'm a new grad and recently received an offer for family practice at a small rural clinic about 25 miles from Portland. The commute would be a little long for me- about 45 minutes if traffic isn't bad, probably an hour in the evenings, until I can afford to/choose to move closer.  The clinic seems good for a new grad, but the benefits/ strict non-compete are concerning.

4 days/week, 8-5ish (obviously dependent on my ability to finish on time though), no weekends or evenings, no call 

Basic medical with NO vision or dental - coverage starts after 90 days 

2 weeks vacation (up from one after I told them the average was closer to 4)

Malpractice- still waiting to hear if it covers tail

$500 CME toward registration fees only + one week off for CME- they don't want us going "somewhere nice" with CME money

401k with 6% match plus profit share pension-eligible after one year 

Coverage of license and professional fees

Non-compete of 15 miles from their two locations for 2 years after termination with a fine of 1 year average salary if violated

A compensation secrecy clause in the contract that states you can be terminated immediately if violated, and I believe this is illegal. 

No disability insurance.