is PA right for me?

I am currently a sophomore in my undergraduate studies majoring in biology. I chose this major on the basis that it would be best to help prepare me for PA school. That being said, as my courses have gotten more intensive into my major I am struggling to find any enjoyment (ESPECIALLY in chemistry) in my classes, which is really causing a conflict for me because I think I would enjoy a career as a PA and am well suited for it. But, is this lack of interest in the subject matter that I am being taught an indicator that maybe this is not the career path for me. I know that I am capable of taking the courses as I am a diligent student, but is it worth it/is this normal to not being looking forward to or excited about these classes (organic chem, upper divison bio courses, etc.)

You don't have to love it. You don't even have to like it. You just have to get through it.

I majored in business in undergrad because I found it a whole lot more interesting and easier than biology, chemistry, etc. I really struggled with undergrad science and barely got the grades I needed to gain acceptance to PA school. But now that I've "jumped through all of the hoops" I needed in order to get to where I wanted to be, my classes in PA school are far easier and more enjoyable than any science course I took in undergrad. 

Try not to get discouraged!