P1524S

University of South Carolina PA Program 2017-2018

Hi, guys! I looked around and didn't see a new topic for this year's CASPA cycle for USC, so I started one here. 

I submitted my CASPA application on May 10th, received an email to do the supplemental application on May 11th, and submitted my supplemental application on May 11th. Now, I'm just waiting to hear back! 

Hi, guys! Super excited for everyone who is applying! I am currently a student at USCSOM's PA program, and I would love to answer any questions you guys have about the program.

Good luck!

Hi, guys! Super excited for everyone who is applying! I am currently a student at USCSOM's PA program, and I would love to answer any questions you guys have about the program.

Good luck!

Hi! Thank you for being on this forum. Do you know when they will be starting interviews and offering interview invites?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Hey ya'll! Just found this topic and wanted to be a part of the action. Good luck to each of you! Hopefully our paths will cross in the future.

Interviews begin June 23!

Hi! Thank you for being on this forum. Do you know when they will be starting interviews and offering interview invites?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I also got an email and I was invited to interview on June 23. I responded back to the survey that they sent us but I haven't gotten anymore information. Has anyone else received an email with more details about the interview?

Good luck to everyone on their interviews!!  I just submitted my app today. I submitted most apps back in May but USC just told me they'd still allow me to apply even though my last couple pre-reqs won't be done until December 16th instead of 15th. So excited. My dad went to USC for undergrad. 

What were the timeline and stats  for those who received interviews?