Hilarious and nightmare moments from working as a PA

In this thread, can PAs post some of their funny, terrifying, or hell even amazing moments at work? It can be something funny, a horror story, whatever. We had an old thread like this but I wanted to start a new one. It was really enjoyable! I'd post some of my own but I'm still a pre-PA (PA-S in the summer though!). I can post some of mine working as a CNA if no one else gets the thread started.

I'm just a PA student, but I have a story about my first day of my OBGYN rotation. It was about 9:30 am and it was our surgery day. We were prepping to perform a LEEP and was I was already wearing scrubs. About 30 minutes prior the doc told me I could hang my white coat back in the nurses lounge on the hook. I wasn't paying much attention so I went ahead and hung it there without looking or paying attention to who elses coats were hanging. The doctor and I had to go and get consent from the patient so he asked me to go grab my white coat. I went back and grabbed what I thought was my coat and put it on. I walked down the hallway on the OBGYN unit and went to the surgery department where we were going to meet. He looked at me and said, "Looks like you've aged a bit." I know I had a very confused look on my face as he pointed to the coat I was wearing. Here I was walking around the hospital wearing a long white coat imprinted with Dr. *****'s name on it. I was soooooooo embarassed. On the brightside, he and all the nurses got a good laugh out of it. I attribute this to being nervous on my first day and will never forget it :)

Yesterday, while in the room of a right heart failure patient with a pressure in 60s, I got paged that another one of my patients on a different pod with severe aortic stenosis had new AF with rates in the 150s. Between stat bedside echos, a whiff of fluids, and the magic of IV lopressor, both were stable by the time I signed out. Lot's of adrenaline and running back and forth between pods that day.