Burned out

I have been working as a Family Medicine PA for 5 years and am completely burned out. Does anyone else feel the Same and what do you do about it? From all the chronic pains to patients who have become so attached to me and just want me to be their counselor. They don't want to be referred since ins most likely won't cover it. There are those that are there for simple follow up so they end up chatting a few min and then at the end of visit when I need to be starting my next patient they have more questions or often times a serious complaint like chest pain. How do you get patients to stop talking about everything else but what they came in for? They all want to know how my life is or how my recent trips were since I wasn't in office last few visits. Then next come the drug reps, I can't stand when they ask sooo many questions about if and how and when we use there drug, if not they want to know why..then they too ask questions about me and how I'm doing or if I have anything planned for weekend of any vacations. I could go on and on but would like some opinions especially from those who work in FM.