Completely devastated. Looking for some advice please.

To put a long story short, I started out my college career at a community college, which I attended for 2 years. After that I transferred to a university, managed to get into drugs, and **** away my first semester (19 hours), in which I failed every class. Following this I took a year off, moved to another state, and got my **** together. After that year, I applied to a university in the state I had moved to. However, and here comes the issue, I only submitted a transcript for the community college. I honestly never thought this was a big deal, I hadn't thought twice about it until I saw a couple posts concerning it on this forum. I graduated last semester with a cumulative 3.4, a 3.6 in sciences, over 4000 hours of paid clinical exerience, tremendous LORs, and a solid GRE score; I was sure I'd have no problem getting accepted. Now, 2 weeks prior to submitting my CASPA, I find out what I was about to do could potentially get me banned from CASPA altogether. What are my options? If I include the flunked classes from the university my GPA all of a sudden tanks to below requirements to get in at most places. On top of that, I already graduated so I can't get any more loans to go back and improve my GPA. I'm feeling completely devastated and lost right now. I'll probably get attacked for asking this, but I feel like I have to ask; I never received financial aid at the university, so is it absolutely a sure thing that CASPA would find out about it? I mean the university I graduated from obviously never found out. Or, if I attempted to submit it and the omission was caught, would I definitely get banned from CASPA? Like I said, call me naive and an idiot, but I honestly didn't realize it was such a big deal. I just looked at it like I had to retake all the classes I flunked, and I still paid the university, so who cared. It's clear to me now that was far from the case.