New Grad Urgent Care

Hi Everyone! I wanted to receive input on a job offer in the Southeast US. I am a new graduate (August 2018) from out-of-state and moved back home. I have been job searching daily for about 1 month now in a large city. I applied for an NP job posting for an urgent care position, was interviewed, and was offered a job but the compensation and benefits are terrible relative to the numbers I have seen/heard from others. My case is a little unique though; hence the reason I am posting and seeking opinions. So here goes: 

The urgent care is brand-new and has been open for only 5 months. It's privately-owned and surrounded by large hospital-owned urgent cares in a relatively nice suburb of a large city. Since it's still new, the practice only sees an average of 4-5 patients daily, which is an increase from when the physician first opened it where there were days with no patients at all. He projects that it will continue to increase in patient load with time. At the interview, he pimped me on the several most common urgent care conditions (types of STDs, management of STDs, pneumonia, UTI, strep throat, pink eye differentials etc). I was able to answer all of them, and he was impressed. He mentioned that many of the applicants he interviewed couldn't even get those answers correctly. I am the first PA that he interviewed because the job posting was for NPs. He told me he previously had an NP when he first opened the practice and she couldn't do suturing or I&Ds. He would have to come to the practice just to do it for her. So he liked that I knew my stuff and that I had all the procedural skills. Here comes the best part - He initially offered me:

Base salary: $80K with annual increments of $1,200 per year.