• Replies 115
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

For those of you that applied: did you receive an email from the program that they had received all of your application materials? I submitted my caspa application and GRE score a few days ago and the supplemental last night. I’m still waiting for my verified GRE to show up on the application, otherwise completely submitted. Good luck to you all! 

Hi everyone, I am Dominick . I am applying during this cycle and like everyone else am anxious to see the conclusion. I was curious as to the stats of others who are applying so I suppose I will lead off. 

Cum. GPA 3.29

M&S GPA 3.3

GRE Verbal 156

GRE Quant. 152

I know I am weak to average on just about everything however, I have been a respiratory therapist for 13 years and am an Army vet. Really hoping that the program values experience.

I am glad I found this group. 

On 7/18/2018 at 10:21 PM, Southpaw45 said:

Hi all,

Submitted CASPA and just waiting to be verified.  Do I need to send a separate GRE score or will they use CASPA's?

You will need to use the GRE code provided on either their website or the program information section of the CASPA. I forget which one, but I feel like it was difficult for me to find. So you will submit this through the GRE website (it comes up as IUPUI CASPA) and it will show up as verified on your CASPA application within a few days. I believe mine took 3-4 days. 

Did any of you receive an email from the program once everything was verified?  I submitted my CASPA application, supplemental, and GRE scores almost 2 weeks ago but have not had a confirmation from the program. Thanks! 

On 7/12/2018 at 8:26 AM, sarahbellum said:

Hi Guys! 
I'm a current 1st year student here. If you have any questions feel free to message me.

Best of luck to all of you this cycle!