please help a new grad know his place in orthopedics

Hello,

I am a PA student 1 month from graduation. I was invited for a face to face interview for a full time job in orthopedics very soon. The job is as a 1st assist in the clinic and the OR, seeing 30 patients per day in clinic.

It is in a large non for profit organization with more than a dozen hospitals in the middle part of the country.

The recruiter for the organization informed me how much they want to pay during a phone interview, and I proceeded to tap-dance around the question and avoided giving the recruiter a firm answer on how much I wanted. Overall the interview went well and now I am getting ready for the face to face interview. 

They want their employees to sign a no complete clause of 20 miles for one year after employee initiated employment termination.

They are offering:

Staring Salary: $86,000/year. no bonus pay. 

CME: 5 days per years, $2000

Schedule: 8-5pm Mon-Fri with weekend call of no more than 1 weekend per every 4 or 5  (unsure if compensated or part of salary).

PTO: 28 total days

Company retirement contribution without employee contribution: 3% of salary 

Company retirement contribution with employee contribution: company will match 75% of up to 6% of employee salary if employee contributes 6%.

Health and Dental is not 100% covered, but health benefits are excellent and would cost me approx. $200 per month

As a new grad with a mountain of student loan debt, I am trying to get the most money I can without annoying the interviewers. I suspect that they do not want to negotiate. 

I have 10 years of experience working for 2 fortune 500 companies. My resume shows professional and academic success in everything I have done since becoming an adult. However I do not have health care experience other than the CNA work I did to get into PA school, and what I have done as a PA student in rotations.