2020-2021 CYCLE

• 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
7 hours ago, Alm4034 said:

I am a current student. If you have any questions let me know and I can answer or put you in touch with our student ambassador. 

Thank you wo much for helping out! We still haven't received the virtual email for the interviewees who are eligible for interview virtually. 

14 minutes ago, AjeBaje said:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your help. 🙂 How are the classes going? So for fall students are going to back to class?

I'm waiting for a email response to your question.

We are on break right now. We go back for second semester on Tuesday.

We started on Campus in July since our program was the only program on campus. Summer semester wasn't bad. Next semester is probably going to be a tad rougher since we have more classes but they are more clinical so that's nice. 

11 minutes ago, Alm4034 said:

I'm waiting for a email response to your question.

We are on break right now. We go back for second semester on Tuesday.

We started on Campus in July since our program was the only program on campus. Summer semester wasn't bad. Next semester is probably going to be a tad rougher since we have more classes but they are more clinical so that's nice. 

That is fantastic! So where will you be doing your clinicals? Or have they already picked it for you?

25 minutes ago, AjeBaje said:

That is fantastic! So where will you be doing your clinicals? Or have they already picked it for you?

They are trying to set up most of my clinicals back home (SE Minnesota) since my hisband and 2 kids are still living in our house back there. I try to go back most weekends.

Where are you from?

Edited by Alm4034

14 hours ago, Alm4034 said:

They are trying to set up most of my clinicals back home (SE Minnesota) since my hisband and 2 kids are still living in our house back there. I try to go back most weekends.

Where are you from?

I am from FL. Wow so they can do clinicals back home?