Non profit Community health centers??

Hello! I am graduating in December and am starting to look around at jobs a little. 

I have seen a few jobs for family medicine at non profit community health centers (not free clinics but lower income health centers) and was wondering if anyone had worked in these before? 

What I am wondering is if that would be a job a new grad could excel in? Was there a good amount of training? Was there a lot of burnout associated with this sort of site or population? Were there other PAs (this center doesn't have PAs but has many many NPs)? How close did you work with the other providers?

They offer loan repayment through NHSC so I am assuming the salary is lower  (which I am completely fine with but wondering if that is a correct assumption?) 

Were there any other pros and cons that you experienced?

I am really just looking and I know many questions can be answered if I apply/ interview, but I was curious of experiences because as a new grad, I am afraid of burning out quickly and not getting the training I might get at a hospital/ office. 

Anything would be helpful! Thank you in advance!

I've never been employed at one, but I did my FM rotation at a place like this is Queens, NY. The patient population was from homeless and domestic violence shelters, and I loved it! They had in-house dental, therapy, social work, health educators - it was awesome to be able to set the patients up with all of those resources. 

The medical group was 3 docs, a PA and an NP. The PA had her own clinic at a satellite site and was there with a nurse and MA every Monday and Friday, so she had a great amount of autonomy (she previously worked in pediatrics for 4 years). Each provider had their own panel. From what I understood, the turnover wasn't high as the least tenured person had been there about a year and a half.