Sullivan Class of 2022

2 hours ago, sydcorn said:

I’ve made my down payment and accepted my spot at Sullivan as well. Has anyone else who has accepted their spot heard any further information or confirmation from the school?

I haven't heard back yet. I recieved a confirmation email for my deposit  but that's it. I think on last years forum people didn't hear back from Sullivan for a month or so. 

Hey guys! My name is Dallin. I'm a 1st year student here at Sullivan. First things first, I want to congratulate you on being accepted to PA school. I can remember the immense amount of relief to have a place to go.  You guys will like it here. Just a heads up, there is a lot going on here right now, the health science college just got a new dean so they might be slow to respond for the next few weeks. I'm putting this out there so you guys can contact me if you have any questions. I will do my best to help. We just started third quarter and it is the hardest so I will do my best to reply quickly. My personal email is dallinmcclanahan@gmail.com. Feel free to pass this on to other classmates who might not be on PA Forum.

I attached a pic of what our schedule looks like and I think you should expect to see something very similar with different dates. School will start at the beginning of July. Expect to be in school and busy for two and a half months each quarter. You get a two week break after each quarter, except for Christmas and New Years, you will get a three week break then.

Again, email me if you have any q's! I probably won't come back to this forum for a while, so please email me. I won't reply on the forum.

IMG927855606562326332.jpg

Edited by BigDaddyD25
  • Upvote 2

On 1/11/2020 at 11:33 AM, BigDaddyD25 said: