Question regarding out of state schools

Hello all, this is my first time on this forum but I wanted y'alls input on which out of state schools would be good to add to the list of schools to apply to? I was pre med for a while but recently switched over to PA which is a good thing but also a bad thing because I lack in a few areas regarding my application. I graduated with a 3.9 and a little over a 3.8 for my science GPA. I have accumulated about 1,000 clinical/Patient care hours from a job at a hospital and another 800 from being a health coach. I played D1 football at a big Texas school for multiple years and have over 600 hours volunteering through church and from programs working with those with special needs.  I don't have any PA shadowing experience yet but will add it if i can get it in May. I believe I lack PTC experience since I don't have that many hours compared to others which is why I'm reaching out for some input. Any information will help! Also I'm a white male Texas Resident if that helps. 

Nobody can really give you a rundown list of schools to apply to, you'll have to do your own research. Obviously with your PCE/HCE hours being on the lower end you would want to choose schools that have matriculated class averages around your current hours. You can also look at the number of hours a school requires as some only require 100, 250, etc...

I guess I should have asked if anyone is familiar with PA programs that give no preference to in state applicants vs. out of state applicants? I have searched various programs and their information and am having a hard time finding each schools matriculation averages, is there a specific place I can go to in order to view that information? 

Most PA schools don't give preference to in-state applicants. Some do though. The only way to find out is to look at a school's website. They usually state if they prefer residents of a certain state or region.