In need of a mentor and some advice

Hey y'all. I hope everyone is doing well! I've been really busy with my emt stuff now that the semester is over with. I have, however, run into an issue. I have another year and a half of school, and my ems agency is only full time; I live in Charlotte and it's huge. It's an amazing agency with amazing equipment, huge, great people. I have made a spreadsheet of what all I need to complete still. I will attach it. I want some advice on whether I should commit to this, working MWF 14 hour shifts, and having all of my classes on tuesday and thursday, and still being able to do everything necessary, like study, sleep, have some kind of family time. I have to get my HCE hours and I'm beginning to feel like I will stretch myself too thin and end up shooting myself in the foot. If it's impossible then I'd definitely like some suggestions tossed my way. I should include that I am a brand new EMT, so my hours are very minimal at this point.

Thanks

post-135920-0-01043000-1496632618_thumb.png

I'm not sure I'm in a position to give advice given that I'm still pre-PA, however I have finished my bachelors degree and all of my prerequisites. I've also taken a couple of masters level SMP courses during a point in which I was gunning for acceptance into dental school. So I'll just give my thoughts instead of advice per se.