Chiropractic Student wanting to apply to PA school

So basically I just finished my first year of chiropractic school. I realized this profession is not for me. I am looking to apply to PA school. My undergrad GPA was a 2.9 (120 credits)  and my gpa from chiro school is a 3.64 (68 credits). Some of these classes from chiro school included neuroscience 1&2, histology, Systems physiology, Anatomy 1&2, Biochemistry 1&2, Radiology. My prerequisite gpa 3.3. My GRE scores are 150 verbal, 152 quantitative.  Do you think I will have a chance of being accepted to a program? If so, what programs would you suggest applying to. I have around 400 hours of shadowing. I am also a certified EMT.

Thank you

My Gpa comes out to a 3.09. I shadowed a PT for over 300 hours and was an EMT for a summer (about 150 hours) I've changed my mind because I want to work in an emergency room. I miss the rush and thrill of being an EMT. I don't get that same feeling as a chiropractor. I also like that fact the PA's have better job security  

My Gpa comes out to a 3.09. I shadowed a PT for over 300 hours and was an EMT for a summer (about 150 hours) I've changed my mind because I want to work in an emergency room. I miss the rush and thrill of being an EMT. I don't get that same feeling as a chiropractor. I also like that fact the PA's have better job security  

That's definitely not the right reason for wanting to study medicine. You're coming from a field which is thoroughly discredited and operates more akin to voodoo than science. You'll need to articulate a solid reason as to why you no longer believe in the voodoo and instead now place your faith in evidence.

I decided to give it a shot, but It didn't work out. I couldn't see the reasoning behind Chiropractic. All I want to do is help people. I don't think I will be able to if I pursued my chiropractic degree.  I want to work in modern medicine. Im not going to call it voodoo. I don't want to bash the profession, but It isn't for me.