MedExpress

• 3 months later...

Insanity, It occasionally does get a little crazy there as far as # of patients per day but I always leave with a smile on my face.

Benefits include, in no order of importance:

always snacks at the clinics and beverages

7 days of unavailability each month without taking pto

No ceiling to how much you can make (if you want to work 20 shifts per month you can)

Bonus pay over a certain # of shifts per month

I have been there only a short period of time and have already received a raise and possible bonus

mileage pay

CME with yearly increase

you can be treated (and your family) for free at any Medexpress in the country.

5% 401k match immediately

Good insurance effective immediately

I could go on, I love my job. Especially as a new graduate I couldn't have gotten a better opportunity.

Insanity, It occasionally does get a little crazy there as far as # of patients per day but I always leave with a smile on my face.

No ceiling to how much you can make (if you want to work 20 shifts per month you can)

I have been there only a short period of time and have already received a raise and possible bonus

mileage pay

CME with yearly increase

I could go on, I love my job. Especially as a new graduate I couldn't have gotten a better opportunity.

Thank you for clarifying. This is amazing.

mileage pay

CME with yearly increase

How many is "crazy". and what are the hours per shift/ how many shifts per month are full time?

Full time for traveler I believe was 13 shifts/month but I chose to be paid at the 14/month as the salary was more. If I work over 15.5 shifts per month I get paid time and a half.