Student loan burden

Hi everyone, I'm new to this forum, and I apologize in advance for the redundant questions that I'm sure have been asked a thousand times already. As of right now I am an undergraduate with about one year left until graduation. I'm currently an accounting major but have grown very uninspired with this field of study. I know it sounds cliche but I would very much like to have more job satisfaction and be able to make a difference with what I do. I've become very intrigued by the PA career as my wife is a RN and turned me onto the PA field. I'm starting from scratch here and have a few of questions I'm hoping to get some help with, so any comments or advice is greatly appreciated.