Do most PA schools accept online coursework for prereqs?

I've been researching programs and I've only seen a few that specify anything about accepting online coursework. I already have my BS biochem but I just have a few pre-reqs left that I am considering taking online (stats, medical terminology, and English). The other 3 prereqs that I need will be taken in person (anatomy, physiology, and microbiology).

So I guess I wanted to see what some of you all have noticed with regards to PA programs accepting online classes. I obviously don't want to take them online if most schools won't accept (as I don't know where I'm applying yet) but it'd be more convenient to do those classes online, of course.

I just emailed one school, the University of Florida, and they said that taking prereqs online will "greatly weaken your application." I mean, if I did my undergrad degree all in person and took 2 or 3 online prereqs, I can't imagine how that would be so bad but if it really is to most schools, I won't do it.

Thanks.

Granted, I'm on the west coast so it may be different over here if you asked Univ of FL, but none of the 8 schools that I applied to out here cared if classes were online and I will be starting PA school this summer. For what it's worth, none of my transcripts indicate anything was taken online, it just lists the courses as if they were taken in person. However, I have seen some schools require in person labs. As for lectures, I was able to do some of them online and no one knew the difference or cared. Good luck to you!