Sullivan University PA Program

• 1 month later...

They seem very attentive to applicants, and one of the schools that actually call you to confirm ever detail of your application.  Mary Calhoun is the admissions counselor.  Good up and coming school so far.  There might not be a lot of participation on this thread because it is quite new, and applicants base their decisions on ranks,

Hey guys,

I'm currently a student at Sullivan's PA program, we're in the middle of the second quarter, I've been on this forum for some time but usually just for research purposes back when I was applying. If you have any questions, I'll try my best to answer it~ It might take awhile for me to get back to you guys, but I'll try my best.

PhillyPhanatic and tenjjetnis, can you both help me out? I have been trying to reach current Sullivan students since July, when I got accepted into the program. I have a few other acceptances and have some burning questions to ask you guys to help make my decision on which program to pick. 

You can message me back on here (I literally just signed up so I could post this) or email me (I'll message you my email address). I'm dying to know what the quality of the program is currently like! Do you all feel like you have good support? How are lectures coming along? Do you guys share cadavers with the med students at UofL? If so, do you feel this is adequate? In hindsight, do you regret going to a new program?

I have an interview Nov 24th. I wonder how many people have already been accepted. Can anyone tell me if there is a new building for PA students, sim lab, cadaver lab, etc. I looked on the website but I couldn't find any information. If any current students have any input into the program, I would love to hear it!! PM me or message on here :) Any information is helpful!!

Thanks guys :)