Have to make a decision by Friday. Need guidance

Hello fellow PA's , 

I got the official written letter from La Clinica ( Community Health Clinic ) . I have to make decision by Friday , bet ween this offer and the Private clinic offer 

Again I graduated in 2018, worked in corrections  ( for 1 yr 9 months )  since then. I was payed very well in the corrections , but the atmosphere was very toxic and the manager started micromanaging and I quit the job one month ago. Currently have 2 offers to decide.

1)La clinica :

Base pay : 108, 068 annually , Location : 25 mins drive , has loan repayment options through ( NHSC LRP) last time I talked to the HR she said  mostly people who applied from the site got it . They have very good ( medical , dental and vision package ) , 10 days paid holidays Allowences for CME , license renewal , DEA renewal , have 2  weeks vaction, 144 hrs of sick leave offer malpractice insurance. there is educational leave ( 80 Hours ) ,clinical training  ( 6 months probation ) ( 10 -11 ) patients ,2 yrs contract 

2) Private Clinic ( Under Bass medical Group) 

Base pay hourly : 67.00 /hour currently 36 hrs ( roughly 125 K)  dont know when it will be 40 hours ( , 2 locations)  ( 2 days in clinic that is 45 mins away)  , no loan repayment , & paid holidays , 4 sick leave Vacation 80 hrs annually , other health benefis ( medical , dental, vision) 401 k starts 1 yr after the  service ,  No contract , at will. working under one DO ( patient flow is high) 

I know its a personal decision , but would appreciate a feed back  keeping in mind I have huge student loans ( > 250 K) to take care. Thank you. 

La Clinic:  $54/hr.  10 paid holidays = $4320.   2 weeks vacation = $4320   144 hours of sick leave (that's over 3 weeks, you sure that's right?) = $7776  And CME time is $4320.  That's $20,736 worth of time OFF you get.

Bass:  $67/hr.  No paid holidays.  4 sick days = $2144.  80 hours PTO = $5360, for total of $7504 worth of time off.