2020-2021 Application Cycle

• 1 month later...
  • 3 weeks later...
55 minutes ago, Kamelia said:

I just got an email saying that they received my verified CASPA application. It says that interviews will be held in October, November, and January with invites for interviews going out beginning in September.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I just got an email saying they got my GRE scores. I took it on may 4th and applied that week as well. Thats all I received 😅😔

I just got an email saying they got my GRE scores. I took it on may 4th and applied that week as well. Thats all I received [emoji28][emoji17]

I got the GRE email as well. Looks like they may email us concerning each part (CASPA app, GRE, supplemental app, and supplemental fee) [emoji848]

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  • Like 1

• 2 weeks later...
1 hour ago, Phoenixfire24 said:

I am a second year PA student at South. Let me know if anyone has any questions!

How diverse is the program and faculty? How is the curriculum so far with the CoVID changes in place? What do you like most about the program?

Thanks for offering to answer questions for us!

19 hours ago, NOLAPALady said:

How diverse is the program and faculty? How is the curriculum so far with the CoVID changes in place? What do you like most about the program?

Thanks for offering to answer questions for us!