General questions for PA's from an undergrad

Hi everyone, I have some general questions for everyone PA's especially..

A little about me Im still an undergrad...I started school later on in life..not that late but later...and I really only went out of curiousity as I have marketable skills that im passionate about..but anyway, I fell in love with school and learning, I also mainly focused on math/science. My first year was pre-req pretty much to get into other stuff, next two years was bouncing around but finished with a  2 associates in exercise science and science(I was looking to become a PT at one time..). Later i decided against that and decided to change my major to biology 1 because I really like it and two because I decided I wanted t be a Pa. Anyway to make this shorter...I wanna be a PA because I want to help people, Work someplace challenging and dynamic and be interested and do sciencey stuff all day. 

right now im about a year out from finishing the B.S for bio, my science GPA as I googled to calc it is 3.8 right now( i added quality points and divided by # of credits?) anyway its sound about right i get mostly A's...although Orgo is giving me a lil trouble..

anyway that leads into my direct questions

will a b-c in orgo fuck me?

I have no HCE but am an incredilby hard worker and Im looking to do pharmacy tech and probably do PT aide too this summer, If I could id do triples every day..I'm leaning towards the pharm tech because they learn a lot about drugs and dosages and side effects etc and it just seems more applicable to being a P.A. than being a CNA where ill just be wiping asses and hading out pills...is it advisable what im looking to do as far as HCE? Im open minded and will probalby end up volunteering a lot too ..

thats leads me to shadowing, how much and how important is it? is a LOR from a doctor/P.A. valuable to the schools or would my teachers be adequate?