Should I take these classes as CC or my current university?

Hello everyone! I was hoping I could get some advice on when I should take some required classes. I'm currently a 3rd year student at my university and I am scheduled to graduate in 3 quarters. Would it make a difference if I take Organic Chem lab or Anatomy/Physiology at a community college? I can fit these classes into my current schedule, but if I want to graduate on time, it would require me to take 4 classes each quarter (10 weeks) while working and staying active in my clubs and volunteering. I can totally do it as I've done it before, but I'd rather not because it was hell haha! I'm taking some classes for my major during the summer, but I also enrolled in the anatomy/physiology classes for the summer because my school only offers them at that time. Should I just focus on graduating and completing the required classes for my major and take organic chem lab or anatomy/physiology classes at a community college, or should I squeeze them all into my remaining 3 quarters + summer sessions at my current university?

Personally I'd say take them at your university.  I don't think using a professor rating system is really the way to decide this (highly subjective reviews) but at a university these courses may be considered higher course levels which in the end is usually preferred for applying to PA school.

Something to consider - if you are going to need financial aid to take these, you'll likely need to take them from your university before you graduate.  If I remember correctly you can't get financial aid to take random classes after you've graduated (because you aren't seeking a degree) so that's something to think about.

I took almost all of my prereqs at community college and suffered no penalty for it. In fact, many of the local prestigious four-year university premed students came over to CC to take biochem from an English-speaking PhD.