IM-Family Med Offer -- NEW GRAD - Please help

Is this a good offer?

I'm a new grad. It's a multi-specialty service medical center, mostly low income patients, a lot of medicare, some Medic-aid, and the rest HMO/PPO.

Position is in Internal Med/Family Med (but with some peds from overflow) and some opportunities to round in-patient hospital (if desired) or first assist with general/vascular surgeon (if desired). Patient load 3-4 per hour (20-25 a day). This place seems new to hiring PAs (only 1 newly hired PA currently there and 1 NP). It seems they want to allow the new PA to try working in different aspects in order to keep the job interesting. Currently it seems the PA there is doing a lot of senior physical exams, with a mix of general internal med/family med practice. 40 hours/week M-F, no call, no weekends. Opportunities to earn more during urgent care hours (if desired).

--$94,000 per year (~$45/hr)

--Quarterly bonuses based on performance metrics, which are paid out every 3 months, but basically equate to 11% of salary or an additional $5/hr, so $104,050 ($50/hr) if all quarterly bonuses met. These are not guaranteed though. This is a new thing they’re doing and don’t know the exact details of it all. 

--PTO: 11 days (this is standard across the board for all their employees so probably NON-negotiable)

--3 sick days per year

--9 paid holidays

--Full malpractice insurance with tail coverage.

--Health insurance and dental (sponsored plans cost from $1000-$3000 /year out of paycheck)

--CME is offered at their local affiliated hospital (free, and they pay hospital privileges). No mention of the time off for CME or if other CME expenses covered.

--401k with 3% matching

Flexibility to try working in specialties is the main thing about this offer.

Thanks ahead of time for your help!!!