Question for PA's particularly in California

Currently, I'm a 2nd year PA student in NY and I plan on moving over to San Francisco within the next couple of months. (I graduate this upcoming June) It's a little nerve wrecking because I'm having a hard time finding a PA job that doesn't require experience. I've joined CAPA and constantly look at indeed.org for job listings. I've applied to some PA positions already, but I haven't received any feedback. I'm an excellent student (3.82 GPA) and I have multiple healthcare experiences on my CV (physical therapy aide, CNA, etc). I don't know what I'm doing wrong! Will some hospitals/clinics/private practices not consider me if I'm not already certified? Will they not consider me if I don't have that PA experience? Would anyone recommend any hospitals within that region that might be interested in hiring a new grad? (It doesn't necessarily need to be in the Bay area either; I don't mind commuting out 40-50 min)

Any advice would be great!

First of all thank you for supporting your state organization.

To be honest its going to be tough to find a job in that area. Both northern California and Southern California have a lot of new grads entering the market. Unfortunatley, the bay area not only has alot of PAs but alot of NPs. Its not all doom and gloom, I might just take you moving to the area and activley searching for jobs; pounding the pavement submitting CVs in person. Sometimes it can be a little easier once you have graduated, passed the PANCE and licensed in the State. Keep working at it, you will find someting, might not be in the field that you want or the $$ you want but you will find something.

If not you can always come down to central california and get some experience, we are always looking for good providers that will serve the underserved.

first as well too, to echo zeus' message... thanks for supporting CAPA.