Master's programs for working PAs

I am looking hard at getting my master's within the next year or two, its been a year already since I graduated with a BS in PA studies. I live and work in the NYC area, have a busy schedule working 5 days a week M-F and recently accepted a second position at the same hospital for Saturdays in a different specialty and weighing several options around me. I am looking to advance my career (possibly supervising at some point or doing administration) while continuing to work clinically which continues to be exciting to me.

I would appreciate the input of any forum members who have attended these programs or any others in the NYC area or have any additional information they would like to share.

University of Nebraska, MPAS - PROS: distance learning, $5,430 total fees, can fit my current schedule, no GRE and easy admission requirements. CONS: how well do employers value a degree from a DLP versus say Stony Brook or NYU if one was to later apply for work at a competitive world renown hospital (say NYP)?

http://www.unmc.edu/alliedhealth/padlp.htm

Stony Brook University, MS - PROS: hybrid - distance learning mixed with onsite at either LI campus or Manhattan campus, no GRE, excellent facilities. CONS: requires at least one course be taken at LI campus.

http://www.hsc.stonybrook.edu/shtm/papmp/curriculum.cfm

Arizona School of Health Science

http://www.atsu.edu/ashs/online_programs/physician_assistant/index.htm

St. Francis University

http://www.francis.edu/MMShome.htm

I am also looking at the NYU MPH and wondering if any practicing PAs had a MBA and what positions they held within their hospital (and if they feel that an MBA gave them a certain advantage). I should note that studying for the GRE for 6-12 months is a CON for me at this time, as I already spend a large amount of time weekly studying medicine but would consider it if it was a significant help to my career.

http://steinhardt.nyu.edu/nutrition/public_health/mph/