Any advice for a Pre-PA student seeking admission to NOVA in Ft.Myers?

Hello everyone! I am only a freshman in college, but will be classified as a sophomore after this coming fall. NOVA in Ft. Myers is my number one choice for PA school, as it is not far from home and I am familiar with the area. I have a 3.0 GPA as of right now (I had rude awakening my first semester), but my spring classes are about to come to an end. I have shadowing opportunities lined up for this coming summer, and I plan on becoming a CNA by this fall. I was just wondering if any of you have any advice that could make or break my acceptance? How competitive is NOVA in Ft.Myers? I hope I am looking into this early enough so I can fulfill all of their requests.

Thanks!

:)

Hello everyone! I am only a freshman in college, but will be classified as a sophomore after this coming fall. NOVA in Ft. Myers is my number one choice for PA school, as it is not far from home and I am familiar with the area. I have a 3.0 GPA as of right now (I had rude awakening my first semester), but my spring classes are about to come to an end. I have shadowing opportunities lined up for this coming summer, and I plan on becoming a CNA by this fall. I was just wondering if any of you have any advice that could make or break my acceptance? How competitive is NOVA in Ft.Myers? I hope I am looking into this early enough so I can fulfill all of their requests.

Thanks!

:)