Four W's and Three 10-12 Credit Semesters

Hi, I'm new here. Sorry for the long post. Currently I'm a senior natural science student who originally was pre-med. I have a 3.88 GPA, but I'll need to take a few years off to get patient care hours after graduation to apply to PA school. I've typically been a solid student, but my college years have been rough. My freshman year, my mother almost died and I developed depression and anxiety with insomnia. This caused me to take a few incomplete the second semester which I finished in the summer. I took 16 credits my freshman semesters and 19 credits my sophomore first semester. During this time I had severe depression, so the next semester I took only 10 credits and recovered from depression. I then took 12 credits for summer courses and then 17 credits with Physics I and Calculus I. The next semester, a triggering event occurred, I missed a bunch of classes, was diagnosed with bipolar II disorder and withdrew from Physics II w/ lab, Calculus II, and choir. This meant I had to delay my MCAT, so I took a few summer classes hoping to catch up. Once I reached the fall senior semester, however, my classes conflicted for the fall semester, and I realized that since I wouldn't be going to med school right away, anyway, it was best to take another semester this fall as a super senior to avoid the conflict. I spread my classes into 12 credit semesters. So far, I've been doing great and have had a 4.0 last semester with plenty of time to spare, which I'm trying to fill by working as a chaplain at a rural clinic. I just have had a hard time getting over the fact that I won't be graduating with my class and that I have a transcript with 4 withdrawals and a lighter load for five semesters. It's made me question my life decisions and made me not sure what I should pursue. Do you guys think there is hope of getting into PA school with transcript like mine?