Frostburg State University (FSU) 2023-2024

• FuturePahere changed the title to Frostburg State University (FSU) 2023-2024
  • 1 month later...
On 7/27/2023 at 4:50 PM, futurapa99 said:

Hi everyone!

I am interviewing at FSU on 8/8, I was wondering if there were any current students I could reach out to with questions. Thank you!

Hi, I am a current student! Feel free to send me a message! Good luck with interviews!

• 2 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
On 8/18/2023 at 11:26 AM, FuturePACTLC said:

Acceptance call received on Tuesday morning!! Can't wait to (re)meet everybody! 🙂

Congrats!! I was chosen for an interview for Oct 3! But I will be commuting from California so I'm a little nervous... Any advice on the interview and how to prepare for it? Were the questions difficult to answer or were they straight forward? Any advice is appreciated! 

On 9/11/2023 at 4:05 AM, PAmode1122 said:

Congrats!! I was chosen for an interview for Oct 3! But I will be commuting from California so I'm a little nervous... Any advice on the interview and how to prepare for it? Were the questions difficult to answer or were they straight forward? Any advice is appreciated! 

They were so, so, so kind and welcoming. The entire experience was pretty straightforward. Just take deep breaths and be yourself!!

• 4 weeks later...
On 9/14/2023 at 10:34 AM, ThePAfromPA said:

Interviewing 10/3!! Super excited. Can anyone talk about what their interview experience was like at FSU? Not looking for any specific interview questions or anything, just a general overview of what i can expect.

Also, to any students that are currently in the FSU PA program - what has been your experience?

have you heard back yet? they said we were supposed to hear back in the morning today

• 4 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...