Not sure what to study

Hello, 

Thank you for clicking on my post. I’m currently working as a paramedic with one year of experience in the field. I have 4 years of experience however working as an EMT prior to becoming a paramedic. I’m 26 years old and currently do not hold a bachelors degree or associates. While I enjoy riding on the ambulance I do not want to be doing this into my 40’s. I have been researching possible career changes for me. At first I thought I wanted to transisition to Nursing and then attain my Nurse Practitioner but decided this was not for me after seeing nurses work in the field. This is too not knock my nurses because I respect them whole heartily but I can’t see myself becoming a nurse and dealing with what nurses have to deal with on a daily. Then I came across the career of Physician Assistant and i couldn’t see myself doing anything else. I want to become a physician assistant even though I am older in age. I still want to pursue this career. I may not achieve this until the age of 36-40 but I want it. My only concern is what to achieve my bachelors degree in because currently I need to work full-time to pay my bills and will need to take online classes. Some careers I came across are 

1. Cyber security 
2. Information Security Analysts 
3. Health Administration 
4. Software Developer 
5. Environmental Scientists