Any advice is much appreciated....chances?

Hey I was just wondering if some of you could shed some light on my chances of getting into PA school, preferably Touro Bayshore. I did my undergrad at Stony Brook University...

Science GPA= 3.039

Overall GPA= 3.35

** My first few years of my undergrad I was unsure of what to do in life and was playing Division I Ice Hockey for Stony Brook along with working...therefore my grades suffered a bit, specifically the science classes i took early on, since about my second and half year to the end of my undergrad i received nothing but A's and B's...After I graduated I continued to take courses including Anatomy and Phys I + II, Microbiology, Medical Terminology and EMT-B, in which I earned A's, a 4.0 in all of these classes and was at the top of my class in all.

Other Information:

Patient to Patient Hours: ~1100hrs as a PT Aide

PA shadowing hours: ~250hrs shadowing a Family Care PA

24 hours of clinical rotations in the Stony Brook Univ Emergency Room

Emergency Room Companion certification

First aid/ CPR / AED certfication

EMT-B certification

Mandated reporter certification

Volunteer hours helping build houses with Habitat for Humanity

Volunteer hours with my Ice Hockey team with charities such as toys for tots

Playing Division I Ice Hockey for Stony Brook for 4 years during undergrad

I am a very hard worker and will do whatever it takes to show the admissions that my GPA doesnt come close to representing my work ethic and intelligence, it just took me a little bit of time to figure out what i wanted in life and to mature.

I am currently in the process of applying for PA school for the upcoming cycle, and am studying to take my GRE in june where i hopefully will score high and have that help me out with getting into a school