What to ask for hourly?

Hello! I'll keep this to the facts!

I just resigned from an ortho surgery position that wasn't working out, 30 mins north of Boston, MA. I was making 100K flat salaried. I graduated last year, so I have 10 months of experience.

I'm now looking at urgent care/ER positions. I'm going in for a second interview next week at a nice urgent care and need to know what I'm worth hourly. I will be working with another provider for a while, and will see approximately 20-30pt/day in 12 hour shifts. I will be expected to work every other weekend at least one day. This is what I know they offer in benefits so far:

3 weeks paid time off

$2500 and a week off for CME

4% matched 401K

Paid mal, full health insurance

There is a bonus structure where if you see more than 4 patients in an hour they add additional pay. The hiring manager told me this averages out to $5-7/hr more per provider.

With this, any thoughts on what to expect hourly for someone just shy of one year experience? Again, 30 minutes north of Boston, MA.

Thank you and happy to answer any questions!

So they are offering me $58/hr to start as a float second provider (junior provider cause I'm still fresh).. and then when I can be a solo provider they will bump me to $68/hr. Also the bonus is $25 per patient if more than 4 check in within an hour. It doesn't mean you have to see 4+ per hour to make the bonus. This is with full benefits including 4% matched 401K and dental.

Thoughts?

Sounds pretty good for 10 months out of school. If you're being paid hourly, you could ask about a weekend diff, which if you're willing to work more weekends could equal lots of extra money.