1 A 2 B's vs 2 A's 1 W

Hi all,

I'm currently taking a general chemistry class, microbiology, and physiology. Prior to the semester, I had heard from multiple sources not to take micro and physio in the same semester but was a bit overconfident after getting all A's in the previous semester.

In any case, I'm currently getting an A in Chem, a low A/high B in micro, and a low B in physio. I feel like I'm operating at 90% capacity already and often don't have enough time to study for all of my classes. If I stick it out, I think I can pull an A and 2 B's. But if I drop physio, I'm confident I'd have enough time to study to get 2 A's in Chem and Micro, with plans to retake Physio in the fall. Further complicating this is the fact that I'm a post-bacc student and have quite a few W's from my first time in college (that was about 8-10 years ago), though I haven't had any since I started my post-bacc studies. 

Should I drop physiology and retake it in the fall?

Thank you all in advance for any advice!

If you hadn't said you had a lot of W's prior, I would have said, yeah sure, withdraw and take it in the fall (which I'm still leaning toward) time isn't seen on a transcript that clearly because all the classes are stacked together, often they will just skim down the grade column without paying too much attention to the temporal separation. I had that happen in an interview, the interviewer picked up my transcript, held it up like and x-ray, and then skimmed it in 3 seconds, put it down and said "looks like you have a lot of A's." From tech school to post bacc, that spanned about 10 years. The time, nor the W's and P's I had were asked about. The only thing that might change that recommendation is your current GPA, which is...?