How do I fight discouragement?

I'm a third year undergrad. My original degree was a BA in biochemistry but our school's program recently released a new Molecular Biology/ Biotechnology degree that I switched to because I want something with more real world application in case I don't make it into PA school. However, my other reason is to avoid another semester of biochem. My current problem is that it still requires a semester of biochem and lab. I don't want to blame the instructor but they are ineffective for this course and there's been numerous complaints through the years about them. I was even told by older students as a sophomore to switch or get out while I could, not because the class is difficult content-wise but it is disorganized and hard to follow. I've went into two tests thinking I know what I'm doing, and I've gotten an 82% and today, a 68.5%. The grading method is inconsistent (some people get docked harder than others), and things that we were told not to study ended up on the test. Needless to say, I cried in a bathroom stall for ten minutes. My homework and quizzes won't buffer it either; I've been battling depression and anxiety all semester that have hampered my general output. Lab is also a nightmare; the protocols get changed constantly, and we are treated like it's a chemistry grad school (we have to make our own concentrations for thing, tally things that I didn't know I was expected to do, etc.). I usually literally have no idea what's going on in lab, even if I've tried doing figures with the instructor before hand. I've had three panic attacks in a semester to the point where I had to leave to go deep breathe and cry because I'm so ashamed I can't keep my cool around the other students.