Is Being a PA right for me?

Hi everyone, I will first off and say that this is an awesome forum with lots of good folks as far as I can tell. So let me start out by giving you a little bit about my situation. I am 23 going on 24 and I graduated about 6 months ago with a BA in psychology. Luckily I did not graduate with any debt and i currently have no financial obligations and I am currently single with no kids. I live at home and I do not need to pay rent. I currently am in banking, and I am about to be promoted and there is a possibility that i might become assistant manager in a year or so, but I dont feel that banking is the right field for me. During my last year in school, I had a nurse in one of my upper division general ed classes, who said that I should look into the medical field, as she believed I was a good fit for that type of work. I was able to find a volunteer program that had an emphasis on its volunteer's getting hands on experience to a certain extent. The training for this volunteer program was 4 days and afterwards we were allowed to pick a hospital floor to volunteer on. As of now, I volunteer at an ER that is the third busiest in my county. I actually get hands on experience, such as taking vitals, assisting emts with splinting, bandaging and help set up ekg's on patients, helping nurses draw blood, and even helping some of the PA's when they work up patients. I have seen alot in our ER. I have seen people overdose on drugs, gsw's, stab wounds, full on code blues and being in the room when the er doc is intubating a dying patient and I was right next to a neurosurgeon when he drilled into someones head to relieve cranial pressure. In all honesty, everytime I go in to volunteer, I actually look forward to it and my time there always goes pretty fast. I have also built a good raport with one of the PA's and I get to shadow him when he does any procedures with his patients in the fast track area. I have also shadowed a PA in a level one trauma c