Thoughts on new grad contract

Hi all - I am currently a PA student getting ready to graduate this coming May. I'm intreated in Pediatrics, Family Medicine, Urgent Care, or EM. I recently interviewed at a private pediatrics office in Upstate, NY. They offered my a job and I wanted to ask if this is a fair contract - or if I should try to negotiate and what parts of the contract I should negotiate on. Do you think this pay is too low? I know Pediatrics isn't a high paying specialty but I really like the group and the work they do. 

- $50/hr, 30 hrs a week (30 hrs. is full time) plus 8 hours a weekend approx 17 times a year (1/3 weekends for the year)  plus a year end bonus/profit share (depends on how well the office did for the year but typically $10-$20k)  = $92,000-$102,000 per year
- 2 of those weekends will be holiday weekends:  1 summer and 1 winter holiday weekend  - work either memorial day, 4th of july, or labor day and then either thanksgiving weekend, xmas weekend or NYE weekend (office is closed on Thanksgiving day and Christmas day so no one works those days).
- 3 weeks vacation (12 days) plus 1 week CME time (4 days) 
- sick time per NYS guidelines (1 hour accrued per 30 hours worked)
- $2000 stipend for CME
- all expenses paid for licensure, medical malpractice, professional group fees etc
- You can contribute to a 401K after 1 year working here (bank's rules), with additional profit sharing from the office for everyone who contributes.
- health insurance plans are available, they contribute $3500 to the plan and the rest is paid by the employee

I'm in EM and have never worked in NY, but here's how this offer appears:

• Base pay is $81,800.  How does that match the cost of living in the area
  • $50/hour is what I started at 10 years ago.
  • What bank rules state that you need to wait 1 year before contributing to a 401K.  My employer permits contributing from day 1.
  • Healthcare contributions are low.