Inspired but not coming across... Input from anyone would be great.

Hi folks -- any input is greatly appreciated. Sort of towing the last-minute deadline here but appreciate any feedback ----

------

When I graduated cum laude with a bachelor's degree in Molecular Biology, the next logical step in my education (and those my peers made) was research or medical school. I knew from experience that research was fascinating but not what I wanted to do the rest of my life. As for medical school, I loved the idea of the education and training, but wasn't thrilled about its rigorous, life-devouring reputation. I trusted that I would figure out my professional calling some day soon enough and instead spent some time experimenting with different jobs. Seven years later, I know without a doubt that being a Physician Assistant is the profession for me.

My work experience is rich and varied: from retail associate to leadership development consultant, office manager to business leader, I tend to work my way through the ranks rather quickly. New environments and challenges are my best motivators; I work hard with steadfast responsibility and endurance. As part of a team, I learn from others, and when working alone, relish efficiency. Though I had myriad professional breakthroughs, made substantial contributions at each company, and acquired invaluable interpersonal skills, the jobs were largely a function of my ability to adapt wherever I land. I was really good at contributing to businesses and companies, but still sought the job that made me tick.